Just an update

 

In the next 11 month, I am going to look at how plant ER is anchored to the plasma membrane and how is this anchoring process affects the morphology of cortical ER. Meanwhile, I am going to find out if the morphology of ER is essential during the event of mitosis, cell division and nuclear envelope re-formation. In addition, I would also be interested in identifying novel Golgi resident proteins and carrying on functional studies of Arabidopsis KMS proteins.  Hopefully, by the end of next February, I will have two papers ready to be submitted and an exhausted body.  Thanks for those who have the patient to read this through.

此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

3 Responses to Just an update

  1. Elaine说道:

    Seems a great amount of decent jobs! good luch ah~~

  2. Ningkun说道:

    I\’m already exhausted just by reading this

  3. 鹏蔚说道:

    So, you can enter my MSN in China now?

留下评论